Honorary Memberships Awarded for 50th Anniversary

With 2021 marking the 50th year of the Bracknell Amateur Radio Club, the committee thought it timely to recognise some of the club’s long-term members for their substantial commitment and contribution to the club and it’s activities over the years.

The members selected by the committee and announced at the 2021 AGM were:

  • Dave G3YMC
  • Mike G4DDL
  • Graham G4DDN

Please join me in congratulating Dave, Mike and Graham on their honorary club status. 

Honorary members are lifetime members with their future membership fee waived.